FIA announces new board members for 2023

14 March 2023

Washington, DC— FIA today announced the election of its board of directors at its annual meeting.   Alicia Crighton of Goldman Sachs will continue as Board Chair for a two-year term.

Additionally, Raymond Tubridy of Macquarie Group was elected to the board for a two-year term. 

The board also re-appointed the following officers for one-year terms:  

Vice Chair  

  • Gary Saunders, Barclays 


  • Najib Lamhaouar, HSBC Securities 


  • Eric Aldous, RBC Capital Markets 

The following directors were re-elected to two-year terms: 

Primary Member Directors 

  • Eric Aldous, RBC Capital Markets
  • Gerald F. Corcoran, R.J. O’Brien & Associates
  • Mark Ibbotson, G.H. Financials
  • Najib Lamhaouar, HSBC Securities
  • Federica Mazzucato, UBS AG
  • John Murphy Mizuho Securities USA
  • Jason Radzik, BNP Paribas Securities
  • Mariam Rafi, Citigroup Global Markets Incorporated
  • Emma Richardson, J.P. Morgan Securities
  • Gary Saunders, Barclays
  • Emma West, BofA Securities   

Associate Member Directors  

  • Samina Anwar, Cargill
  • Michael Voisin, Linklaters

A full list of FIA’s leadership can be accessed here.

  • FIA
  • Press Releases