FIA holds board elections at 2021 Annual Meeting

25 March 2021

Washington, DC - FIA today announced the election of directors and officers at the annual meeting of the board of directors.  FIA reaffirmed the current officers of the board and added James Mackenzie of TD Ameritrade Futures and Forex, LLC to the board.   

The Board confirmed the following officers: 

Chairman - Nicholas Rustad, J.P. Morgan Securities 
Vice Chairman – Alicia Crighton, Goldman Sachs & Co. 
Treasurer - Eric Aldous, RBC Capital Markets 
Secretary - Najib Lamhaouar, HSBC Bank plc 

Primary Member Directors:  

Eric Aldous - RBC Capital Markets LLC                                                                                                   
Gerald F. Corcoran - R.J. O’Brien & Associates                                                                                                    
Mark Ibbotson - G.H. - Financials Limited                                                                                                        
Najib Lamhaouar - HSBC Bank plc                                                                                                                        
Federica Mazzucato - UBS AG                                                                                                                              
Christopher Perkins - Citigroup Global Markets Incorporated                                                
Jason Radzik - BNP Paribas Securities Corp.                                                                                       
Nicholas Rustad - J.P. Morgan Securities plc                                                                                                 
Dean Tonkin - BofA Securities, Inc.                                                                                                            
Gary Saunders - Barclays plc                                                                                                                             

Associate Member Directors: 

Samina Anwar - Cargill PLC                                                                                                                                
Michael Voisin - Linklaters LLP                                                                                                                       

At-Large Member Directors: 

James Mackenzie - TD Ameritrade Futures and Forex, LLC                     

A full list of FIA’s leadership can be found here

  • FIA
  • Press Releases
  • Press Releases