Whether you are seeking information about legislative or regulatory activity, need to register for an event, or have a question about industry practice, our team is available to assist you.


Walt Lukken
President & CEO

Will Acworth
Senior Vice President of Publications, Data & Research

Don Byron
Head of Global Industry Operations & Execution

Emma Davey
Chief Commercial Officer

Bill Herder
Head of Asia-Pacific

Allison Lurton
Chief Legal Officer & General Counsel

Jacqueline Mesa
Chief Operating Officer & Senior Vice President of Global Policy

Bruce Savage
Head of Europe

Guy Sheetz
Senior Vice President & Chief Financial and Administrative Officer

Christine Townsend
Vice President, Human Resources


Jean Pierre Salendres
Director of EU Policy

Corinna Schempp
Vice President of European Policy & Regulation



Stuart Bailey
Vice President of Clearing Policy & Operations

Irina Clapanuic
Office Manager

Maggie Collard
Administrative Assistant

Myriam Condon
Vice President, Member Relations & Business Development

John Graham
Senior Director of Regulation

Abdulkadir Hassan
Senior Marketing Coordinator

Sabina Hussain
Events Manager

Kirsten Hyde
Senior Manager, Publications

Tessa-Lee Jones
Manager, Regulation & Industry Technology

Doanh Le Ngoc
Senior Director of CCP Risk and Bank Capital

Christiane Leuthier
Vice President, Commodities

Pat Onoapoi
Program Manager, Membership and Documentation Services

Tahmina Rahman
Member Services Coordinator

Corinna Schempp
Vice President of European Policy & Regulation

Mitja Siraj
Vice President of Legal, Europe




Stella Gan
Head of Operations, Asia-Pacific

Tze Min Yeo
Vice President, Legal & Policy, Asia-Pacific

Pauline Yong
Director of Regional Projects, Asia-Pacific


Washington, D.C.

Aisha Adams
Exhibits & Logistics Manager

Steven Bradbury
Director - Controller

Yvonne Butters
Director, Conferences & Tradeshows

Toni Vitale Chan
Vice President, Business Development

Nicolette Daleske
Database Systems Manager

Kyle Glenn
Vice President, Government Relations

Gary Herman
Vice President, Global Finance & Accounting

Maria Jackson
Senior Account Clerk

Shonneice Jones
Executive Assistant

Abigail Kapustiak
Business Development Manager

Adam Kuhn
Director, IT

Cameron Lane
Web Operations Manager

Marlece Lusk
Creative Manager

Joanna Mallers
Vice President, Membership Operations

Chris Mendelson
Business Intelligence Analyst - II

Nikiva Minnix
Executive Assistant to the CEO and COO

Tonya Murphy
Member Services Manager

Courtney Patterson
Director, Membership Data and Services

Steve Proctor
IT/Helpdesk Support Specialist III

Katie Raymond
Manager of Digital Communications

Kyle Reed
Staff Accountant

Jeff Reeves
Vice President, Digital Strategy and Member Communications

Darwin Regehr
Director, Product Management

Arvind Singh
Senior Staff Accountant

Michael Sorrell
Deputy General Counsel

Benjamin Sweetra
Member Services Coordinator

Toby Taylor
Corporate Secretary & Office Manager

Beth Thompson
FIA Divisions Program Manager

Natalie Tynan
Associate General Counsel, Head of Technology Documentation Strategy

Cortney Whitlow
Conferences Manager

Benjamin Wilson
Senior Marketing Coordinator

Elena Ziebarth
Senior Director of Marketing

  • FIA