Search

Operations Americas Division Leadership

Board of Directors
 

President

Scott Andersen
Head of Americas Futures Product Development
SG Americas Securities
440 S. LaSalle Street
Chicago, IL 60605
(312) 762-1713
scott.andersen@sgcib.com
 

1st Vice President

Diane Sherman
Director
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
One Bryant Park, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10036
(646) 855-7430
diane.sherman@baml.com



2nd Vice President

Jon Schlamp
Senior Manager
Macquarie Futures USA LLC
One North Wacker Drive
Suite 2900
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 730-9808
Jonathan.Schlamp@macquarie.com
 

Secretary

Brian Sayers
Executive Director, Post-Trade Services & Risk
CME Group
20 S Wacker Dr
Chicago, IL 60606-7431
United States
brian.sayers@cmegroup.com



Treasurer

Linda Haven
Managing Director, Financial Institutions
BMO Harris Bank NA
115 South Lasalle Street
18 West
Chicago, IL 60603
United States
linda.haven@bmo.com


Membership

Kyle Tobolik
Operations Manager
SG Americas Securities
440 S. LaSalle St.
Chicago, IL 60605
(312) 441-4402
kyle.tobolik@sgcib.com

 

 
  • FIA