Search

Law & Compliance Division Leadership

Executive Committee Officers
 

President

Ruth Arnould 
Managing Director & Associate General Counsel
Bank of America
222 Broadway Fl 6
New York, NY 10038-2510
(646) 556-0878
ruth.arnould@bofa.com

President

Julie Mao 
Vice President 
Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC 
200 West street
New York, NY 10282-2102
(212) 357-8853
julie.mao@ny.email.gs.com

Vice President

Matthew Lischin
Managing Director and Assistant General Counsel
RBC Capital Markets
30 Hudson Street, 27th Floor
Jersey City, NJ 07302
(212) 548-3190
matthew.lischin@rbccm.com

Vice President

Matthew VosBurgh
Vice President, Regulatory Execution Compliance
Barclays
745 7th Avenue
New York, NY 10019
(212) 526-3622
Matthew.vosburgh@barclays.com

Secretary

Kristyn Walker 
Senior Counsel 
Wells Fargo Securities 
1550 S Tryon Street Fl34 
Charlotte, NC 28202-4200
kristyn.walker@wellsfargo.com

Secretary

Melissa Zierk
R.J. O'Brien & Associates
222 South Riverside Plaza
Suite 1200
Chicago, IL 60606-5975
United States
(312) 373-5258
mzierk@rjobrien.com

Treasurer

John Nicholas
Managing Director and Deputy Director of Compliance 
SG Americas Securities
7245 Park Avenue, 5th Floor 
New York, NY 10111
(212) 278-7720
john.nicholas@sgcib.com

  • FIA