file-o file-word file-excel file-powerpoint file-image file-archive file-audio file-movie file-code file-openoffice file-css menu googleplus facebook instagram twitter feed youtube vimeo2 lanyrd flickr picassa deviantart github wordpress blogger tumblr yahoo soundcloud skype linkedin lastfm delicious stumbleupon stackoverflow pinterest foursquare cross arrow-left arrow-down arrow-up arrow-right arrow-left2 arrow-down2 arrow-up2 arrow-right2 arrow-left3 arrow-down3 arrow-up3 arrow-right3 search

FIA Division Planning Session

16 January 2019 7:00pm EST to 18 January 2019 5:00pm EST

Event Details

event January 16-18, 2019
schedule See agenda below
place Hilton Clearwater Beach Resort & Spa // 400 Mandalay Ave. // Clearwater, FL 33767
**FIA has reserved a block of rooms and will book your hotel reservation for you. Simply complete your online registration**


2019 Agenda

Wednesday, January 16th, 2019
7:00 – 9:00 p.m. Cocktails and Dinner
Thursday, January 17th, 2019
7:30 – 8:00 a.m. Breakfast
8:00 -12:00 p.m. Meetings
12:00 – 1:30 p.m. Lunch
1:30 – 5:00 p.m. Meetings
7:00 – 9:00 p.m. Cocktails and Dinner
Friday, January 18th, 2019
7:30 – 8:00 a.m. Breakfast
8:00 -12:00 p.m. Meetings
12:00 – 5:00 p.m. Open Session


FIA Market Technology Division Directors FIA Operations Americas Division Directors

Russ Abramson - Bank of America

Mark Bourcier, Montreal Exchange

James Deighton, Wells Fargo

Sudhir Dwivedi, FIS

Bob Fitzsimmons, Wedbush Securities

Leo Jurynec, Mizuho

Andrew Keane, Citigroup

Pat Kenny, CQG

Jim Koch, CBOE

J.B. Mackenzie, ThinkorSwim

Neda Nabavi, Deutsche Bank

John Needham, ION Trading

Ed Netter, SG Americas Securities

Steve Peters, CME Group

John Rapa, Tellefsen and Company, LLC

Matthew Rees, R.J. O'Brien & Associates

Nate Riley, Intercontinental Exchange

David Rosu, Barclays Capital

Matthew Scharpf, Eurex

Drew Shields, Trading Technologies

Tito Shirley, Goldman Sachs

Matt Straight, Rosenthal Collins Group

Leslie Sutphen, Financial Markets Consultants

Scott Andersen, Societe Generale

Maureen Burke, Citigroup Global Markets.

Tim Burke, FIS

Mark Buro, Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Jay Caauwe, CBOE Holdings

Antoinette Cleary, Brown Brothers Harriman

Tom Croke. Nomura Securities

Jessica Darmoni, Hehmeyer Trading & Investments

Eric David, Citigroup Global Markets

Mark Dillon, Deutsche Bank Securities

Brian Gelfand, TMX Montreal Exchange

Linda Haven, BMO Harris Bank

Mercedes Hennessey, FIS

Debbie Kokal, CME Group

Amy Lawson, The Options Clearing Corporation

Janet Lobacz, FIS

Maria Mancusi, ABN AMRO Clearing

Vincent Mattera, BMO Capital Markets

Tom McCabe, OneChicago

Bill Metzger, Deutsche Bank Securities

Ray Passarello, UBS

Frank Perrone, Brown Brothers Harriman

Brian Riley, Goldman Sachs

Mary Beth Rooney, Citigroup Global Markets

Bernie Sapato

Joe Sagil, Macquarie Futures USA

Brian Sayers, CME Group

Jon Schlamp, Macquarie Futures

Matthew Scharpf, Eurex Exchange

Diane Sherman, Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Christine Show, Societe Generale

Bob Sniegowski, CME Group

Jen Soldi, CME Group    

Steve Staszak, CME Group

Dana Stopczynski, ION

Kyle Tobolik, Societe Generale

Claire Unterseher, J.P. Morgan

Danny Vohasek, ICE Clear U.S.

Ray Tubridy, Macquarie Futures USA

Jennifer Walter, Wells Fargo

Kurt Windeler, ICE Futures U.S.






Back to FIA